click here >>>

Eligible staff please register here >>>

click here >>>

Staff

The Human Capital Department consists of a number of units, each with their own, specific function.

These units are:

  • Management of the HC Department
  • Remuneration and benefits
  • Employment relations
  • Learning and development
  • Recruitment and selection

 

Staff Member

Designation

Contact Details

Faculty/ Department Serviced

Ms Ncediwe Qomoyi

Director: HC Operations and Services

021 953 8403

qomoyin@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Sizakele Nyawo

Executive Secretary

021 640 8304

nyawos@cput.ac.za

All

Mr Seretse Moyo

Acting Manager- Employee Relations

021 959 6866

moyos@cput

All

Mr Samukelisiwe Mbambo

Specialist: Lifestyle and Wellness

021 460 9070

mzeles@cput.ac.za">mzeles@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Beverley Walker-Thomas

ER- Specialist

walkerthomasb@cput.ac.za

 All

Mr Joseph Makgoba

ER-Specialist

021 460 3797

makgobaj@cput.ac.za

 All

Ms Cebisa Noludwe

ER- Administrator

021 460 3880

noludweC@cput.ac.za

 All

Ms Shahieda Hendricks

Manager- Learning and Development

021 595 6919

hendrickssh@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Nadine Waterwitch

Coordinator- Learning and Development

021 959 5847

waterwitchn@cput.ac.za

All

Mr Colin Bezuidenhout

Learning Facilitator

021 959 6339

bezuidenhout@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Lucina Reddy

Employment Equity Specialist

021 460 3920

Reddyl@cput.ac.za

All

Mr Lukhanyo Tshangana

Acting Talent Manager

021 959 4319

tshanganal@cput.ac.za

All

Mr Mcacisi Mrwetyana

Acting Senior Business Partner

021 959 6486

mrwetyanam@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Elizabeth van Zyl

Remunerations & Benefits Specialist

021 460 3350

vanzylE@cput.ac.za

All

Mr Philip Hatane

Organisational Design Specialist

021 460 3852

hatanep@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Gaynore Boyle

HC Administration-Team Leader

021 460 3344/ 021 959 4478

boyle@cput.ac.za

All

Ms Adeshini Mcintosh

Business Partner

021 460 4276

mcintosha@cput.ac.za

 

 

Applied Sciences

Fundani

Human Capital

Institutional Planning

Marketing & Communication

Ms Nomaphelo Maki

Administrator: Shared Services

021 460 3349

makin@cput.ac.za

Ms Ruwaida Jarley

Administrator: Human Capital

021 460 3340

jarley@cput.ac.za

Mr Earle Riddles

Business Partner

riddlesi@cput.ac.za

 

 

Assessments and Graduations

CTS

Strategic Initiative & Partnerships

Library

Registrar

Research Directorate

Student Affairs

 

Ms Sbongile Mapela

Associate Business Partner

mapelaa@cput.ac.za

Mr Odwa Siza

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 6738

sizao@cput.ac.za

Ms Ferose Samaai

Administrator: Human Capital

021 959 6161

samaaif@cput.ac.za

Mr Itumeleng Tshaka

Business Partner

021 460 3338

tshakai@cput.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

Business and  Management Sciences

Ms Nomaphelo Maki

Administrator: Shared Services

021 460 3349

makin@cput.ac.za

Ms Lamees Jamal

Administrator: Human Capital

021 460 8356

jamall@cput.ac.za

Ms Pauline Cloete

Business Partner

021 959 6285

cloetep@cput.ac.za

 

 

 

Education

Finance

Mr Odwa Siza

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 6738

sizao@cput.ac.za

Ms Marina Louis

Administrator: Human Capital

021 959 6264

louism@cput.ac.za

Mr Thapelo Mokgwasa

Business Partner

021 959 8788

mokgwasat@cput.ac.za

 

 

 

Engineering and the Built Environment

Quality Management

Ms Wardah Peck

Acting Associate Business  Partner

021 959 8788

peckw@cput.ac.za

Ms Yandiswa Vuwani

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 4348

vuwaniy@cput.ac.za

Ms Marina Louis

Administrator: Human Capital

021 959 6264

Ms Tabile Matele

Business Partner

021 460 1023

matelet@cput.ac.za

 

Informatics and Designs,

IDFM: Property Services

Mr Jabu Makhambi

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 6559

makhambij@cput.ac.za

Ms Viwe Lalela

Administrator: Human Capital

021 460 3351

lalelav@cput.ac.za

Mr Joseph Makgoba

ER Specialist

021 460 3797

makgobaj@cput.ac.za

Ms Marold Masuku

Business Partner

021 959 6704

masukum@cput.ac.za

 

Health and Wellness Sciences

CIET

Advancement

CPGS

Mr Jabu Makhambi

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 6559

makhambij@cput.ac.za

Ms Busisiwe Mazwai

Administrator: Human Capital

021 959 6558

mazwaib@cput.ac.za

Mr Senzo Ntshangase

Business Partner

021 959 6340

ntshangases@cput.ac.za

 

 

IDFM-Protection Services

Community engagement

TTO

CPPD

Mr Nkosinathi Dlamini

Acting Associate Business Partner

021 959 6590

dlaminin@cput.ac.za

Ms Yandiswa Vuwani

Administrator: Shared Services

021 959 4384

vuwaniy@cput.ac.za

Ms Ferose Samaai

Administrator: Human Capital

021 959 6161

samaaif@cput.ac.za

Ms Saphokazi Nkohla

Filing –D6/Bellville

021 460 3407

nkohlas@cput.ac.za

All