Inaugural Professorial Address of Prof Beatrice Olutoyin Opeolu Official start: August 26 @ 6:00 pm. Duration: 3h 30m

Staff

Name

Role

Contact

Prof Monwabisi Ralarala
Monwabisi-Ralarala
Director: Fundani CHED Tel: + 27 21 460 3133 (CT)
Tel: + 27 21 959 6373 (Bv)
Email: ralaralam@cput.ac.za
Nomxolisi Jantjies
Nomxolisi-Jantjies
Language Specialist: isiXhosa Tel: + 27 21 959 6851
Email: jantjiesn@cput.ac.za
Luvo Makubalo
Luvo-Mkubalo
Graphic Designer Tel: + 27 21 959 6460
Email: makubalol@cput.ac.za
Nicolene Pasquallie
Nicolene-Pasquallie
Grant Officer - UCDP Tel: + 27 21 959 6294
Email: pasquallien@cput.ac.za
Siphokazi Mboxela
Siphokazi-Mboxela
Administrative Assistant Tel: + 27 21 460 3610
Email: mboxelas@cput.ac.za
Vuyo Mntuyedwa
Vuyo-Mtuyedwa
Lecturer – Academic Literacy Tel: + 27 21 460 3378
Email: mntuyedwav@cput.ac.za
Mziyanda Ndede
Mziyanda-Ndede
University Capacity Development Grant Officer (UCDP) Tel: + 27 21 460 3346
Email: ndedem@cput.ac.za
Christma Lewis Administrator - Recognition for Prior Learning (RPL) Tel: + 27 21 953 8703
Email: lewisc@cput.ac.za
Verna Jo Riddles
Verna-Riddles
University Capacity Development Grant Officer (UCDP) Tel: + 27 21 959 6194
Email: riddlesv@cput.ac.za
Emmanuel Esambe
Emmanuel-Essembe
Lecturer – Academic Literacy Tel: + 27 21 959 5586
Email: esambee@cput.ac.za
Sisanda Sithole
Sisanda-Sithole
 Admin Officer Tel: + 27 21 959 5586
Email: sitholesi@cput.ac.za

Frederika De Graaff

Lecturer: Recognition of Prior Learning

Tel: +27 21 959 6611
Email: rpl@cput.ac.za

Denise February
Denise-February
Projects Administrator Tel: +27 21 959 6042
Email: februaryd@cput.ac.za
Dr James Garraway
James-Garraway
HoD: Extended Programmes Tel: +27 21 959 6557
Email: garrawayj@cput.ac.za

Dr Lorraine Hassan

HoD: Academic Staff Development

Tel: +27 21 460 3536
Email: hassanl@cput.ac.za

Dr Misiwe Katiya
Misiwe-Katiya
Academic Literacy Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3378
Email: katiyam@cput.ac.za

Dudu Mdakane
Dudu-Mdakane
Secretary Tel: +27 21 9596214
Dr Nosisana Mkonto
Nosisana-Mkonto
HoD: Student Development Tel: +27 21 460 3922
Email: mkonton@cput.ac.za
Thembi Mthonjeni
Thembi-Mthonjeni
Lecturer: Student Development Tel: +27 21 460 7252
Email: mthonjenit@cput.ac.za
Puleng Sefalane-Nkohla
Puleng-Sefalane Nkohla
Lecturer: Student Development Tel: +27 21 959 6724
Email: sefalanep@cput.ac.za
Najwa Norodien-Fataar
Najwa-Norodien Fataar
Lecturer: Student Development Tel: +27 21 460 3438
Email: norodienfataarn@cput.ac.za
Siyabulela Sabata
Siyabulela-Sabata
Lecturer: Curriculum Development Tel: +27 21 959 8614
Email: sabatas@cput.ac.za
Xena Cupido
Xena-Cupido
Lecturer: Academic Development Tel: +27 21 959 6211
Email: cupidox@cput.ac.za
Jean Collins
Jean-Collins
Administrative Assistant: Student Development (BV) Tel: +27 21 959 6040
Email: collinsj@cput.ac.za
Marianne Bester
Marianne-Bester
HoD: Curriculum Development

Tel: +27 21 959 6468
Email: besterma@cput.ac.za

Onele Tshake Project Intern

Tel: +27 21 959 5884
Email: tshakeo@cput.ac.za

Frikkie George Academic Literacy Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3335
Email: georgef@cput.ac.za

Janine Lange ECP Lecturer

Tel: +27 21 460 3783
Email: langej@cput.ac.za

Unathi Matiwane Administrative Assistant

Tel: +27 21 460 3604
Email: matiwaneu@cput.ac.za

Barbara Jones Curriculum Officer

Tel: +27 21 959 6728
Email: jonesb@cput.ac.za