click here >>>

Eligible staff please register here >>>

click here >>>

AMHBI Staff

Staff

Designation

Contact details

 

Prof Jeanine L Marnewick

NRF C1 rated

Director: AMHBI

Research Chair: Biotechnology

Tel: 021 953 8416

E-mail: marnewickj@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Marilize Le Roes-Hill

NRF C2 rated

Deputy director

Senior researcher

Tel: 021 953 8499

E-mail: leroesm@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Lauren Dyers

Institute Administrator

Tel: 021 953 8490

E-mail: dyersla@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Stefan Abel

NRF C2 rated

Senior researcher

Tel: 021 959 4397

E-mail: abels@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Mariska Lilly

Senior researcher

Tel: 021 959 4391

E-mail: lillym@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Liana van der Westhuizen

NRF C2 rated

Senior researcher

Tel: 021 953 8496

E-mail: vanderwesthuizenl@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Pam Welz

NRF C2 rated

Senior researcher

Tel: 021 953 8498

E-mail: welzp@cput.ac.za

 

Dr Thandekile Mthethwa

Researcher

LC/MS operator

Tel: 021 953 6911

E-mail: mthethwat@cput.ac.za

 

Mr Fanie Rautenbach

Laboratory manager

Tel: 021 953 8418

E-mail: rautenbachf@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Gail Imrie

Laboratory technologist

Tel: 021 959 4398

E-mail: imrieg@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Claudia Abrahams

Laboratory technician

Tel: 021 959 6911

E-mail: abrahamsc@cput.ac.za

 

Ms Pamella Mngawa

Laboratory technical assistant

Tel: 021 959 4396

E-mail: mngqawap@cput.ac.za