Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

Kindly note that all ITS systems including online applications, registrations, application tracking, applications and/or registrations enquiries or processing, student records, assessment timetables and E-Selection will be unavailable from 12PM on 23 September until 04 October 2020. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Departments and contacts

The Faculty of Health and Wellness Sciences is divided into seven departments - each with their own unique field of study.

These departments are:

  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Dental Sciences
  • Emergency Medical Sciences
  • Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Sciences (previously Radiography)
  • Nursing
  • Ophthalmic Sciences
  • Wellness Sciences