Eligible staff please register here >>>

Staff Details

Name & Surname Designation Contact Details
Siyabulela Mkwalo Head of Department Tel: 021 460 3150 Email: mkwalos@cput.ac.za
Railien Neilson District 6 Campus Tel: 021 460 3844 Email: neilsonra@cput.ac.za
Ruth Saunders District 6 Campus Tel: 021 460 3548 Email: saundersr@cput.ac.za
Nokubonga Ciliwe District 6 Campus Tel: 021 460 3149 Email: ciliwen@cput.ac.za
Quinton Summers District 6 Campus Email: summersq@cput.ac.za
Annelie Swarts District 6 Campus Tel: 021 460 3150 Email: swartsa@cput.ac.za
Kholosa Sekeleni Bellville Campus Email: sekelenik@cput.ac.za
Mvuyisi Sigila Bellville Campus Email: sigilam@cput.ac.za
Mxolisi Gumede Bellville Campus Email: gumedem@cput.ac.za
Bulelani Mlakalaka Bellville Campus Email: mlakalab@cput.ac.za
Mohamed Ally Wellington Campus Email: allym@cput.ac.za