Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Quality Management Staff

 

Name Portfolio Contact details
Dr Siyanda Makaula Director: Quality Management Directorate Email: makaulas@cput.ac.za
Ms Luclaire Airey

Quality Manager: Institutional Audit and Reviews

Tel: +27 21 959 6384

Email: aireyl@cput.ac.za
Ms Renee Weideman

Manager: Quality Reviews

Tel: +27 21 959 6586

Email: weidemanr@cput.ac.za
Vacant

Senior Quality Officer

 
Mr Luyanda Ndabankulu

Institutional Quality Audit Officer

Tel: +27 21 953 8731
Email: ndabankulul@cput.ac.za‚Äč
Ms Ernestina Ansen Quality Officer

Tel: +27 21 959 6257
Email: ansene@cput.ac.za

Ms Gugu Gila Quality Officer

Tel: +27 21 959 6536

Email: mhlaulig@cput.ac.za
Ms Elisha Stuurman Secretary: Quality Management Directorate

Tel: +27 21 959 6786

Email: stuurmane@cput.ac.za