Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

Graduation: Faculty of Business and Management Sciences Official start: December 10 @ 7:00 pm. Duration: 2h 30m

Staff

Name Position Contact Details
Dr Najwa Norodien-Fataar Head of Department Tel: +27 21 460 3438
Email: norodien-fataarn@cput.ac.za
Sefalane-Nkohla Lecturer: Academic Literacy Tel: +27 21 9596724
Email: Sefalanep@cput.ac.za
Jean Collins Administrative Assistant Tel:+27 21 4603610
Email: collinsj@cput.ac.za
Thembi Mtonjeni Lecturer: Academic Literacy Tel: +27 21 460 7252
Email: mtonjenit@cput.ac.za
Xena Cupido Lecturer: Academic Development Tel: +27 21 959 6040
Email: cupidox@cput.ac.za
Frikkie George Lecturer – Academic Literacy Tel: +27 21 460 3335
Email: georgef@cput.ac.za
Siphokazi Mboxela Administrative Assistant Tel: + 27 21 460 3610
Email: mboxelas@cput.ac.za
Vuyo Mntuyedwa Lecturer – Academic Literacy Tel: + 27 21 460 3378
Email: mntuyedwav@cput.ac.za
Emmanuel Esambe Lecturer – Academic Literacy Tel: + 27 21 959 5586
Email: esambee@cput.ac.za
Mziyanda Ndede University Capacity Development Grant Officer (UCDP) Tel: + 27 21 460 3346
Email: ndedem@cput.ac.za