Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

Staff

Ass Prof Eunice Ivala (Director)
Tel: +27 21 959 6018
e-mail: 
ivalae@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 6, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Clive Galant (Office Administrator)
Tel: +27 21 460 3523
e-mail: 
galantc@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.02, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mrs Antoinette van Deventer (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 464 7256
e-mail: 
vandeventera@cput.ac.za
Office: 2.04, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mr Mvuyisi Mavela (Instructional Designer)
Tel: +27 21 953 8612
e-mail: 
mavelam@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 4, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ass. Prof  Daniela Gachago (Senior Lecturer: Educational Technology)
Tel: +27 21 460 7246
e-mail: 
gachagod@cput.ac.za 
Office: 2.06, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Mr Sonwabo Jongile (Educational Technology Facilitator)
Tel: +27 21 464 7200
e-mail: 
jongiles@cput.ac.za
 
Office: 3.11, Room 3, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Mr Gavin Kallis (Technical Assistant)
Tel: +27 21 959 6671
e-mail: 
KallisGA@cput.ac.za
Office: 3.11, Room 7, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Ms Linda Manashe (Courseware Developer)
Tel: +27 21 959 6295
e-mail: 
mkhizel@cput.ac.za 
Office: 3.11, Room 2, IT Centre, Bellville Campus
 
Dr Faiq Waghid (Lecturer: Educational Technology)
Tel: +27 21 460 7244
e-mail: 
waghidf@cput.ac.za 
Office: 2.05, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus
 
Ms Donna Lewis (Educational Technology Instructor)
Tel: +27 21 464 7250
e-mail: 
lewisd@cput.ac.za 
Office: 2.03, e-Learning Centre, Cape Town Campus