Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

Kindly note that all ITS systems including online applications, registrations, application tracking, applications and/or registrations enquiries or processing, student records, assessment timetables and E-Selection will be unavailable from 12PM on 23 September until 04 October 2020. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Engineering Faculty Office

Faculty Office Staff

POSITION

NAME

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Faculty Officer

Mr B Cassiem (Acting)

021 959 5819

CassiemB@cput.ac.za

Assistant Faculty Officer

Ms N Booysen

021 959 6653

BooysenN@cput.ac.za

Assistant Faculty Officer

Ms Z Rawoot (Acting)

021 959 4433

RawootZ@cput.ac.za

FACULTY ASSISTANTS

Building, Construction Management and Quantity Surveying

Mr A Burt

021 953 8484

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Chemical Engineering

Ms E Festus

021 959 5852

FestusE@cput.ac.za

Civil Engineering

Ms Z Rawoot

021 953 8729

RawootZ@cput.ac.za

Surveying & Cartography / Geomatics

Ms Z Rawoot

021 953 8729

RawootZ@cput.ac.za

Clothing and Textile Technology

Mr A Burt

021 953 8484

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering

Ms N Booysen

021 959 4433

BooysenN@cput.ac.za

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Mr A Burt

021 953 8484

BurtA@cput.ac.za

Maritime Studies

Ms M Frieslich

021 440 5771

GraneyM@cput.ac.za

Mechanical Engineering

Mr N Madonsela

021 959 6207

MadonselaN@cput.ac.za

Mechatronics

Mr N Madonsela

021 959 6207

MadonselaN@cput.ac.za