Report any gender-based violence related incidents to the following numbers | 021 959 6550 | 021 959 6301 | 060 980 0286

For more information   Click here >>>

For more information and to donate   Click here >>>

Staff

Name and designation

Contact details

Mandy Jones
Senior Lecturer
Field: General Marketing

Tel: +27 21 460 3734
Email: jonesm@cput.ac.za          
Room E3.18 Engineering Building

Norbert Haydam
Senior Lecturer
Field: Marketing Research & Tourism Marketing

Tel: +27 21 460 3416
Email: haydamn@cput.ac.za
Room E3.24A  Engineering Building

Rodney Duffett
Associate Professor
Field: Digital Marketing Communication

Tel: +27 21 460 3072
Email: duffetr@cput.ac.za
Room E3.27B Engineering Building

Tania Petersen
Lecturer
Field: Personal Selling and Sales Management

Tel: +27 21 460 3377
Email: petersentl@cput.ac.za
Room E3.24C Engineering Building

Godfrey Swano
Lecturer
Field: Statistics

Tel: +27 21 460 3788
Email: swanog@cput.ac.za
Room E3.30B Engineering Building

Sandra Williams
Lecturer
Field: Law

Tel: +27 21 460 3656
Email: williamsse@cput.ac.za
Room E3.26B Engineering Building

Pieter Steenkamp
Lecturer
Field: Brand Management

Tel: +27 21 460 8399
Email: steenkamppi@cput.ac.za
Room E3.29B Engineering Building

Kevin Ncube
Senior Lecturer
Field: Consumer Behaviour & Marketing Research

Tel: +27 21 460 3750
Email: ncubek@cput.ac.za
Room E3.27A Engineering Building

Nayeema Bray
Lecturer
Field: Accounting & Finance

Tel: +27 21 460 3611
Email: brayn@cput.ac.za
Room E3.26C Engineering Building

Siphokazi Felem
Lecturer
Field: End-User Computing

Tel: +27 21 460 8355
Email: felems@cput.ac.za
Room E3.24C Engineering Building

Zandile Mxaku
Lecturer
Field: International Marketing

Tel: +27 21 460 3400
Email: mxakuz@cput.ac.za
Room E3.26A Engineering Building 

Nalisha Singh
Lecturer
Field: English

Tel: +27 21 460 3693
Email: singhn@cput.ac.za
Room E3.30A Engineering Building

Lawrence Mandhlazi
Lecturer
Field: Personal Selling

Tel: +27 21 460 3355
Email: mandhlazil@cput.ac.za
Room: E3.24B Engineering Building 

Kuhle Zwakala
Lecturer
Field: Brand Management 

Tel: +27 21 460 3255
Email: zwakalak@cput.ac.za
Room E3.29A Engineering Building 

Raymond Smouse
Placement Officer

Tel: +27 21 460 3550
Email: smouser@cput.ac.za
Room E3.40A Engineering Building